25 teams compete in 24th MABA/MILO Lum Mun Chak Cup

Submitted by Maba on 2015-05-16 21:44:54


  There are total of 13 boys team and 12 girls team participated in this year 24th MABA/MILO Lum Mun Chak 15 and under National Basketball Championship. The championship will held at Han Jiang Indoor Stadium, Penang from 4th of June to 11st of June.

Team grouping as follow:
Boys team
Group A: KL, Sabah, Kelantan
Group B: Kedah, Sarawak, Perak
Group C: Selangor, Pahang, ATM, Negeri Sembilan
Group D: Penang, Johor, Melaka

Girls team
Group A: Johor, Kelantan, Sarawak, KL
Group B: Selangor, Sabah, Perak, Keddah
Group C: Negeri Sembilan, Penang, Melaka, Pahang